fbpx

Contacts

Please feel free to drop us a line, we’re always happy to discuss solutions for home, contract, architecture, interior architecture and bespoke pieces. Scroll down to find the relevant Fogia contact.

 

Headquarters
+46 8-556 09 100
info@fogia.se

Contract, public and bespoke spaces and projects.
+46 8-556 09 100
sales@fogia.se

Want to be a Fogia retailer?
+46 8-556 09 100
info@fogia.se

Kammarkollegiet information email
Caroline Ståhl

 

Marcus Huber

CEO & Owner

+46 76 525 11 15

marcus.huber@fogia.se

Johan Larsson

Export Manager

+46 707 17 24 24

johan.larsson@fogia.se

Jonas Brandin

Sales Retail Sweden

+46 73 231 76 00

jonas.brandin@fogia.se

Johanna Popa

Sales

+46 (0)8 556 091 09

johanna.popa@fogia.se

Caroline Ståhl

Sales

+46 (0)70 360 91 04

caroline.stahl@fogia.se

Hanna Nilsson

Product Manager

+46 70 766 43 22

hanna.nilsson@fogia.se

Leyla Undin

Fogia Market Sales & Interior Design

+46 8-556 09 120

leyla.undin@fogia.se

Thomas Fridman

Senior Sales Manager

+45 6043 1061

thomas.fridman@fogia.se

Pål Reenskaug

Country Manager Norway

+47 905 478 68

pal.reenskaug@fogia.se

Rasmus Engström

Sales & Architecture Projects Stockholm

+46 73 181 41 18

rasmus.engstrom@fogia.se

Richard Prime

Marketing & PR

+46 733 894 512

richard.prime@fogia.se

Karin Pettersson

Export & Fabrics

+46 8 556 091 05

karin.pettersson@fogia.se

Pamela Lundberg

Fogia Market Sales

+46 (0)8 556 09 120

pamela.lundberg@fogia.se

Jonas Öhman

Supply Chain Manager

+46 70 281 25 00

jonas.ohman@fogia.se

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By using the site, you acknowledge that you accept us using cookies.

SUBSCRIBE TO FOGIA'S NEWSLETTER
FOR EXCLUSIVE UPDATES AND EVENTS.

All done. Nice work.