fbpx

Contacts

Please feel free to drop us a line, we’re always happy to discuss solutions for home, contract, architecture, interior architecture and bespoke pieces. Scroll down to find the relevant Fogia contact.

Marcus Huber
CEO & Owner
+46 76 525 11 15
marcus.huber@fogia.se

 

 

Johan Larsson
Export Manager
+46 707 17 24 24
johan.larsson@fogia.se

 

 

Mattias Karlsson
Sales & Assortment (West, Mid and Northern Sweden)
+46 70 100 86 29
mattias.karlsson@fogia.se

 

 

Britta Klinga
Sales & Special Projects
+46 73 502 78 95
britta.klinga@fogia.se

 

 

Karin Pettersson
Export & Fabrics
+46 8 556 091 05
karin.pettersson@fogia.se

Adam Jismark
Sales Manager Sweden (Contract sales East Sweden & Stockholm)
+46 73 410 07 79
adam.jismark@fogia.se

 

 

Pål Reenskaug
Country Manager Norway
+47 905 478 68
pal.reenskaug@fogia.se

 

 

Jonas Brandin
Retail & Contract Sales Southern Sweden
+46 73 231 76 00
jonas.brandin@fogia.se

 

 

Rasmus Engström
Sales & Architecture Projects Stockholm
+46 73 181 41 18
rasmus.engstrom@fogia.se

 

 

Hanna Nilsson
Product Manager
+46 70 766 43 22
hanna.nilsson@fogia.se

 

We are using cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By using the site, you acknowledge that you accepting us using cookies.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

All done. Nice work.